Use our staff directory to contact one of our skilled transport specialists for a free custom domestic quote, or our routing and accounting departments.

MAIN OFFICE PHONE: 888-514-4005
MAIN OFFICE EMAIL: order@bulldogautotransport.com

STAFF DIRECTORY
Booking Department
Ashley Johnson
888-514-4005 ext. 101
ajohnson@bulldogautotransport.com

Meagan Bateman
888-514-4005 ext. 103
mbateman@bulldogautotransport.com

Routing/Dispatch Department
Jill Hartman
888-514-4005 ext. 105
jshartman@bulldogautotransport.com

Shawna Kerperien
888-514-4005 ext. 104
skerperien@bulldogautotransport.com

Bulldog Auto Transport [Nationwide Shipping]
Cody Dyer
888-514-4005 ext. 121
cdyer@bulldogautotransport.com

Betty Thacker
888-514-4005 ext. 122
bthacker@bulldogautotransport.com

Accounting Department
Samantha Embry
888-514-4005 ext. 102
accounting@bulldogautotransport.com

Claims
claims@bulldogautotransport.com

Bulldog Truck, Trailer & Tire Repair [Service Department]
888-514-4005 ext. 107


Customer feedback is is important to us. If you have a question, or have a comment or suggestion feel free to contact us at your convenience.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

Fields marked with an * are required